Mike Hamilton

Natural Attraction

Hamilton's first release "Natural Attraction" was what started it all. An appearance on BET's Jazz Scene with his first video and an interview with Sherry Carter helped to get things rolling. Vanessa Williams producer J. Dibbs also lends a hand in producing this record along with Hamilton. The album is instrumetal R&B that features Saxophone and vocals.


  • song title
  • Natural Attraction
  • .Winter in May
  • Wherever I Go (Whatever I Do)
  • All I Do
  • From Now On
  • If It Feels Right
  • I Like
  • On My Mind
  • Love Is
  • Amazing Grace